2 JKAS Officers Promoted

Srinagar, Mar 3 (GNS): The government accorded sanction to the promotion of two officers to the Selection Grade of the Jammu and Kashmir Administrative Service in the Pay Level – 12 (Rs. 78800-209200), with effect from 15 February 2023.

According to an order issued by the Lieutenant Governor, the officers include Aiyaz Ahmad Naisroo and Kishore Singh.

Meanwhile, in terms of Non-Functional (Monetary) Scheme (NFS) notified vide SRO-198 dated 25.04.2018, government accorded sanction to the release of Senior Scale (Non-functional) [Level 11 (Rs. 67700- 208700)] in favour of six officers of Jammu and Kashmir Administrative Service, with effect from 01.07.2021. They include Mukhter Ahmad, Shokat Hayat Matoo, Satish Sharma, Shakeel Ahmed, Wahid-ul-Rehman and Mohd. Naseeb.  (G

Leave a Reply